Mar. 21, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 21, 2004
2Season 2 Mar. 06, 2005
3Season 3 Jun. 11, 2006



Timothy Olyphant isSeth Bullock
Seth Bullock
Ian McShane isAl Swearengen
Al Swearengen
Molly Parker isAlma Garret
Alma Garret
Brad Dourif isDoc Cochran
Doc Cochran
W. Earl Brown isDan Dority
Dan Dority
John Hawkes isSol Star
Sol Star
Dayton Callie isCharlie Utter
Charlie Utter
Leon Rippy isTom Nutta
Tom Nutta

Video trailer


A show set in the late 1800s, revolving around the characters of Deadwood, South Dakota; a town of deep corruption and crime.

Original title Deadwood
TMDb Rating 8.2 345 votes
First air date Mar. 21, 2004
Last air date Aug. 27, 2006
Seasons 3
Episodes 36
Duration 55 minutes

Watch similar tv series online

Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Raising Dion
Mayans M.C.
When They See Us
Suburra: Blood on Rome
The Bold Type
The Disappearance of Madeleine McCann
Years and Years
The Red Line

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published