Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor

Sep. 21, 2016
Your rating: 10
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 2016
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2017
3Season 3 Jun. 07, 2019



Maggie Q isHannah Wells
Hannah Wells
Kal Penn isSeth Wright
Seth Wright
Adan Canto isAaron Shore
Aaron Shore
Italia Ricci isEmily Rhodes
Emily Rhodes

Video trailer


A low-level Cabinet member becomes President of the United States after a catastrophic attack kills everyone above him in the line of succession.

Original title Designated Survivor
TMDb Rating 7.3 356 votes
First air date Sep. 21, 2016
Last air date May. 16, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 53
Duration 42 minutes

Watch similar tv series online

Dear Murderer
Top Boy
Mr. Mercedes
Marvel’s Daredevil
The Feed
Z Nation
No Offence
Jane the Virgin
Chesapeake Shores

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published