Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Sep. 20, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

20Season 20 Sep. 27, 2018


Dick Wolf


Kelli Giddish isAmanda Rollins
Amanda Rollins
Peter Scanavino isDetective Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi
Detective Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi
Ice-T isFin Tutuola
Fin Tutuola
Mariska Hargitay isOlivia Benson
Olivia Benson

Video trailer


The Special Victims Unit, a specially trained squad of detectives in the NYPD, investigate sexually related crimes.

Original title Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
TMDb Rating 6.3 620 votes
First air date Sep. 20, 1999
Last air date May. 16, 2019
Seasons 20
Episodes 458
Duration 43 minutes

Watch similar tv series online

The Virtues
Black Mirror
All American
Death and Nightingales
The End of the F***ing World
The Bachelorette
Good Girls
Years and Years
Killer Affair

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published