Penelope Keith’s Coastal Villages

Penelope Keith’s Coastal Villages

Dec. 13, 2017
Your rating: 0
1 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 13, 2017




Penelope Keith isHerself - Presenter
Herself - Presenter

Video trailer


Penelope sets forth on a special journey exploring the UK’s seaside villages

Penelope Keith’s Coastal Villages
Original title Penelope Keith's Coastal Villages
First air date Dec. 13, 2017
Last air date Jan. 02, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 45 minutes

Watch similar tv series online

Ancient Aliens
Long Way Up
Trial by Media
No One Saw a Thing
Celebrity Undercover Boss
Savage Builds
A Year In Space
Sex Life
Murder and Justice: The Case of Martha Moxley
Murder Comes To Town

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published