Jun. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
9.3 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2014
2Season 2 Jun. 06, 2015
3Season 3 Jul. 17, 2016
4Season 4 Jun. 25, 2017
5Season 5 Jul. 01, 2018
6Season 6 Aug. 25, 2019



Shane Johnson isCooper Saxe
Cooper Saxe
Joseph Sikora isTommy Egan
Tommy Egan
Lela Loren isAngela Valdes
Angela Valdes
Omari Hardwick isJames 'Ghost' St. Patrick
James 'Ghost' St. Patrick
Naturi Naughton isTasha St. Patrick
Tasha St. Patrick
50 Cent isKanan

Video trailer


James “Ghost” St. Patrick, a wealthy New York night club owner who has it all, catering to the city’s elite and dreaming big, lives a double life as a drug kingpin.

Original title Power
TMDb Rating 7.5 607 votes
First air date Jun. 07, 2014
Last air date Sep. 09, 2018
Seasons 6
Episodes 55
Duration 60 minutes

Watch similar tv series online

Bard of Blood
London Kills
John Adams
Narcoworld: Dope Stories
God Friended Me
City on a Hill
Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams
The Twilight Zone
Cobra Kai
The Crown
Our Boys

(1) comment

  • Justin McClain 08/11/2019 Reply

    Where is episodes 10?

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published