Oct. 12, 2018
Your rating: 0
5.3 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 12, 2018



Brenton Thwaites isDick Grayson / Nightwing
Dick Grayson / Nightwing
Teagan Croft isRachel Roth / Raven
Rachel Roth / Raven
Anna Diop isKoriand’r / Starfire
Koriand’r / Starfire
Minka Kelly isDawn Granger / Dove
Dawn Granger / Dove
Ryan Potter isGar Logan / Beast Boy
Gar Logan / Beast Boy
Alan Ritchson isHank Hall / Hawk
Hank Hall / Hawk
Neven Pajkic isLarge Man
Large Man
Jarreth Merz isThe Acolyte
The Acolyte

Video trailer


A team of young superheroes led by Nightwing (first Robin of Batman) form to combat evil and other perils.

Original title Titans
TMDb Rating 5.5 2 votes
First air date Oct. 12, 2018
Last air date Oct. 12, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 43 minutes

Watch similar tv series online

Star Wars Resistance
The Gifted
Doom Patrol
Black Lightning
The Protector
Love, Death & Robots
The Orville
The First
Marvel’s The Punisher
The Walking Dead

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published